Results

Kevin Bryant mail: kevin.bryant@hockeymail.de | web: kevin.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:58:11 GMT
Don't give up, Jeremy Corbyn urges Labour
Leader says the party must "remain united" following its by-election loss to the Conservatives.
Nicholas Jackson mail: nicholas.jackson@innovation-km.com | web: nicholas.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:01:50 GMT
Mo Farah's coach Alberto Salazar may have breached drug rules - leaked Usada report
The American coach of Olympic champion Mo Farah may have broken anti-doping rules to boost the performance of some of his athletes, says a leaked report.
Alan Nelson mail: alan.nelson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: alan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:43:39 GMT
Five injured after car hits pedestrians
Five people injured after car hits pedestrians in south-east London, say Met police
Jason Ellis mail: jason.ellis@innovation-km.com | web: jason.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:04:58 GMT
UK terror threat 'at highest since 1970s IRA plots'
A UK watchdog says so-called Islamic State plans "indiscriminate attacks on innocent civilians".
Kenneth Phillips mail: kenneth.phillips@innovation-km.com | web: kenneth.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:19:26 GMT
NHS 'tobacco free' campaign launched by Public Health England
A quarter of all patients smoke and Public Health England wants to help them quit their habit.
Chris Nelson mail: chris.nelson@geheime.club | web: chris.geheime.club | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 07:16:22 GMT
President Trump to skip White House correspondents' dinner
The US president has traditionally attended and it will still go ahead in Mr Trump's absence.
Todd Peterson mail: todd.peterson@affablyhomonym.com | web: todd.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:04:31 GMT
Tram driver's view of Manchester city centre
Footage shows the tram passing city landmarks like the town hall and the Corn Exchange.
Wayne Ramos mail: wayne.ramos@affablyhomonym.com | web: wayne.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:12:33 GMT
Give excess Army rations to homeless, says Frank Field MP
Thousands of ration packs are thrown away every year, and the numbers are increasing.
Brian Gonzalez mail: brian.gonzalez@hockeymail.de | web: brian.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:27:11 GMT
Brexit: Heseltine vows to rebel in Lords bill debate
Senior Tory Lord Heseltine says he will rebel against ministers when peers debate the Brexit bill.
Arthur Turner mail: arthur.turner@pulpfrictions.com | web: arthur.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:12:55 GMT
Nuttall backed to carry on at UKIP
Deputy leader Peter Whittle says party "more united than ever" after Stoke defeat.
Alan Rodriguez mail: alan.rodriguez@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 09:40:23 GMT
Lily Allen was attacked online after revealing she suffered from PTSD after stillbirth
Lily Allen has been targeted by online trolls after revealing she suffered from post-traumatic stress disorder after the stillbirth of her son.
Jason Fisher mail: jason.fisher@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jason.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 22:11:28 GMT
Islamic State uses drones for Mosul attacks
The so-called Islamic State is using drones in the battle for Mosul in Iraq.
Douglas Simmons mail: douglas.simmons@klarkzon.eu | web: douglas.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 07:55:53 GMT
BBC Three reporter, Stacey Dooley, has been held by police in Tokyo while filming child sexual exploitation
BBC Three's investigative reporter, Stacey Dooley, has been held by police in Japan while filming child sexual exploitation.
Jerry Simmons mail: jerry.simmons@thedarkswans.com | web: jerry.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:48:07 GMT
Newspaper review: Doping accusations and terror threats
Accusations are made against Mo Farah's coach on one front page as terror threats dominate another.
Harold Owens mail: harold.owens@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harold.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:03:30 GMT
Hugh Jackman says new film featured wall before Trump
Hugh Jackman says a wall running along the Mexican border in the latest film to feature Wolverine was written long before the Trump presidency.
Lawrence Simmons mail: lawrence.simmons@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:42:55 GMT
Readers' pictures on the theme of 'splash'
Each week, we publish a gallery of readers' pictures on a set theme. This week it is 'Splash'.
Kyle Patterson mail: kyle.patterson@ventredi.eu | web: kyle.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:38:33 GMT
Weekend Edition: The week's best reads
The KGB spy who lived the American dream and other stories you may have missed in the past seven days.
Jacob Foster mail: jacob.foster@affablyhomonym.com | web: jacob.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:58:03 GMT
Could ballet give rugby players a competitive edge?
Rugby league team Wigan Warriors' under-19 players have started taking weekly ballet classes to help strength and posture.
Kenneth Rodriguez mail: kenneth.rodriguez@affablyhomonym.com | web: kenneth.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:39:32 GMT
Becoming Julius: Growing up intersex in Uganda
Julius Kaggwa was born intersex, which made for a confusing, isolating and sometimes dangerous childhood growing up in Uganda.
Clarence Hughes mail: clarence.hughes@daftest.website | web: clarence.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 15:15:35 GMT
Bobsleigh World Championships: GB crash out of four-man bob
Great Britain's four-man bobsleigh team crash out of the World Championships during their second run. They were unhurt.
Brandon Owens mail: brandon.owens@innovation-km.com | web: brandon.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:34:48 GMT
Live streaming cats 24/7
Kitten Academy is a cat fostering house that live streams kittens 24/7 on YouTube.
Arthur Harris mail: arthur.harris@daftest.website | web: arthur.daftest.website | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:41:12 GMT
BBC News Channel
BBC coverage of latest developments
Jeffery Owens mail: jeffery.owens@thedarkswans.com | web: jeffery.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:02:27 GMT
Could Max Spiers's last interview help explain his death?
Investigating the final days of Max Spiers, a British conspiracy theorist who dies in Poland.
Clarence Perez mail: clarence.perez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: clarence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:48:09 GMT
The child abuse scandal of the British children sent abroad
For several decades, the UK sent children across the world to new lives where many were abused.
Jacob Hughes mail: jacob.hughes@thedarkswans.com | web: jacob.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:43:08 GMT
Semyon Gluzman: Meeting a Soviet-era dissident again after 35 years
In the Soviet Union rare individuals campaigned for human rights at great personal expense. One was psychiatrist Semyon Gluzman, who now sees a bright future for his new country, Ukraine.
Brandon Clark mail: brandon.clark@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brandon.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:57:32 GMT
'Robbed of sight, I have a vision to help the blind see'
A blind man who narrowly escaped death has developed software he hopes will give blind people independence.
Antonio Parker mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: antonio.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:50:11 GMT
Did Trump win because his name was first in key states?
A leading US political scientists thinks Donald Trump is president because his name came first on the ballot in some critical swing states.
Glenn Gonzales mail: glenn.gonzales@geheime.club | web: glenn.geheime.club | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:06:52 GMT
Rugby's Trimble on what inspires his love of the game
Ireland rugby international Andrew Trimble on how his spirituality enhances his love of the game.
Alan Warren mail: alan.warren@horse-d.eu | web: alan.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:51:19 GMT
The unravelling of Kim Jong-nam's death
All the markings of a John Le Carre novel: a world leader's brother, an international airport and a deadly nerve agent.
Wayne Ramos mail: wayne.ramos@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: wayne.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:41:21 GMT
Manny Pacquiao and Amir Khan to fight in April
WBO world welterweight champion Manny Pacquiao and Great Britain's Amir Khan agree to fight on 23 April.
Brandon Harris mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: brandon.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:33:50 GMT
Six Nations 2017: 'I wanted three points, kickers said no' - Wales captain Jones
Captain Alun Wyn Jones wanted to kick for goal at a crucial point against Scotland, but says his kickers said "no".
Antonio Long mail: antonio.long@innovation-km.com | web: antonio.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 01:14:36 GMT
Oscars 2017: Who's predicted to win, and other things to look out for
It's Hollywood's big night - here's what to look out for in the main battles at the Oscars.
Steven Ramirez mail: steven.ramirez@innovation-km.com | web: steven.innovation-km.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 01:24:15 GMT
The frock stars who rocked - and shocked - at the Oscars
Will any of this year's Oscar attendees try to top the classic outfits of the past?
Chris Mitchell mail: chris.mitchell@hockeymail.de | web: chris.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:32:15 GMT
How to achieve the 'Oscars look'
Celebrity make-up artist, Amy Hollier, shares her tips on how to achieve the perfect look for the red carpet.
Melvin Shaw mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: melvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 22:45:03 GMT
Oscar-nominated film maker banned from US
The 21-year-old Syrian who filmed an Oscar-nominated documentary had problems with his passport.
Paul Gonzalez mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: paul.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 18:27:52 GMT
Readying the red carpet
The final preparations are being made on the red carpet ahead of the Academy Awards on Sunday.
Arthur Campbell mail: arthur.campbell@horse-d.eu | web: arthur.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:36:26 GMT
The Academy Awards: Best picture nominees in 30 seconds
A lightning look at the films up for an Oscar in the best picture category
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:07:21 GMT
Oscars 2017: Do the best films and performances win?
Lots of factors influence who gets an Oscar - not just the quality of the film or performance.
George Ellis mail: google@geheime.club | web: george.geheime.club | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:10:40 GMT
Oscars: Has anything really changed since #OscarsSoWhite?
Things have moved on from the #OscarsSoWhite controversy - on the surface at least.
Mark White mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: mark.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:44:17 GMT
The woman who knows who's won the Oscars... but won't tell
Martha Ruiz counts the Oscars votes and talks about the measures she takes to keep the results safe.
Kenneth Peterson mail: kenneth.peterson@innovation-km.com | web: kenneth.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:12:27 GMT
Oscars: Hollywood parties and protests as the big night approaches
Hollywood's celebrities are in a final whirl of pre-Oscars parties, awards, dinners - and protests.
Vincent Phillips mail: vincent.phillips@klarkzon.eu | web: vincent.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:29:51 GMT
Oscars 2017: Bluff your way through this year's best picture nominees
Not seen the films up for the best picture Oscar? Let this guide bring you up to speed.
Vincent Long mail: vincent.long@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:47:57 GMT
Naomie Harris: 'Daniel Craig could be back as Bond'
The Oscar-nominated actress was speaking after she was awarded her OBE by the Queen at Buckingham Palace.
more